Upcoming Events List

Title Chapter Date Link
2019 Kwagga Derby H.O.G. Johannesburg Thursday, 21 March 2019 to Saturday, 23 March 2019 view
Pitch & Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Sunday, 24 March 2019 view
Hug-a-H.O.G.® H.O.G. Clearwater Friday, 29 March 2019 view
Sunday Charity Breakfast Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Sunday, 31 March 2019 view
Pack Rider Training & New Members Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 06 April 2019 view
Harley-Davidson® Clearwater Rodeo H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 13 April 2019 view
Sunday Breakfast Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Sunday, 14 April 2019 view
13th International Female Ride Day 2019 H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 04 May 2019 view
L.O.H.® Mother's Day Ride H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 11 May 2019 view
H.O.G. Namibia's Skeleton Coast Rally H.O.G. Namibia Thursday, 23 May 2019 to Sunday, 26 May 2019 view
2019 K.i.D.S. Run Sunday, 02 June 2019 view
K.i.D.s Blanket Run 2019 H.O.G. Clearwater Sunday, 02 June 2019 view
"Winter Wonderland" Mustang Rally Friday, 14 June 2019 to Monday, 17 June 2019 view
Mustang Rally 2019 H.O.G. Clearwater Friday, 14 June 2019 to Monday, 17 June 2019 view
Christmas in July 2019 H.O.G. Clearwater Saturday, 13 July 2019 view

Pages